Here to Serve… Not to Judge!

Here to Serve…
Not to Judge!

ORLANDO: 407-800-2000
TAMPA: 813-999-2170

When Can You Carry a Concealed Firearm in Florida?

When Can You Carry a Concealed Firearm in Florida?

It’s always important to follow the laws to avoid possible criminal charges. While the possession and ownership of firearms is a right guaranteed by the second amendment of the United States Constitution, each state makes its own rules as to when, where and how...

Florida Considers Increasing Felony Theft Amount

In Florida, a person can be charged with felony theft for stealing anything valued at $300 or more. According to the Miami Herald, this is the second-lowest felony threshold in the country, well under Texas’s felony threshold of $2,500. Many claim this low amount...

How Can I Qualify for a Medical Marijuana Card in Florida?

While Florida has not legalized recreational marijuana, the state has passed a law legalizing medical uses for marijuana. The state has put restrictions and rules regarding who can obtain a medical marijuana card. To qualify, you must meet the medical, residency and...

Information for Tourists Charged in Florida

Between the favorable winter weather, the unique attractions and the variety of available activities, it is easy to see why Florida is such a popular tourist destination. Your vacation is a time when you can let loose and have some fun. However, it is all too easy to...